Project Sales

Balgowlah

205/398 Sydney Road

Sale Contact Agent
2 Beds2 Baths1 Car94 sqms

Key details

Property Type Apartment

Highlights

Final North Facing Two Bedrooms 94sqm

Brand new and ready for you to move in now.
Brand new and ready for you to move in now.

Advertised Photos are furnished apartment 203.

The final North Facing 2-bedroom unit. Situated on level 2 at the back of the block. Whisper quiet and private, bathed in all day sun. Huge bedrooms are situated at the back of the apartment, away from the living and balcony.

Master with ensuite and ample storage, the bedrooms both have study or chair nooks for extra space. The living and open plan living room and oversized and flow from the entertainers gourmet kitchen.

Lose yourself in this exclusive new community located in the heart of the Northern Beaches. Bianco Balgowlah boasts beautifully appointed two-bedroom apartments and one standalone three-bedroom penthouse, that exude coastal sophistication - it's a collection of just thirteen boutique residences set within an architectural design that melds contrasting materials and tones to deliver an elevated impact.

Meticulously designed, carefully considered, and perfectly appointed, these residences offer generous living spaces that showcase only the best.

- Whitewashed European oak floorboards throughout
- Sleek Calacatta marble benchtops for a premium cooking experience
- Kitchens feature state-of-the-art Miele appliances and Parisi fixtures
- Refined living with oversized butler's pantry and chefs kitchen
- Enjoy the comfort of ducted air-conditioning
- Luxury living at its finest with walk through robes
- Beautiful free-standing bathtub in the master bedrooms
- Ample storage to suit downsizers plus study areas
- Cast your eyes out to sparkling ocean vistas from the upper levels.
- Embrace the convenience of being footsteps away from Stockland Balgowlah Shopping Centre

Not only are these residences impeccably designed, but they sit in one of the most thriving pockets of the Northern Beaches.

Features

Air Conditioning
Balcony/Terrace
Built-ins
Car Parking - Basement
Close to Schools
Close to Shops
Close to Transport
Intercom
Pet Friendly
Polished Timber Floors

Important times

Inspection times

  • Thursday 18 July 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 20 July 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 23 July 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25 July 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 27 July 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 30 July 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 1 August 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 3 August 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 6 August 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 8 August 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 10 August 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 13 August 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 15 August 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 17 August 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 20 August 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22 August 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 24 August 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 27 August 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 29 August 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 31 August 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 3 September 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 5 September 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 7 September 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 10 September 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 12 September 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 14 September 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 17 September 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 19 September 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 21 September 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 24 September 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 26 September 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 28 September 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 1 October 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3 October 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 5 October 9:30am - 10:30am
  • Tuesday 8 October 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Thursday 10 October 3:00pm - 3:30pm
  • Saturday 12 October 9:30am - 10:30am

Would you like us to contact you
in relation to this property?

Balgowlah Neighbourhood Profile

Your Concierge

Upstate has been at the forefront of the Northern Beaches real estate evolution since 1922, from the sands of Balgowlah's beaches to its bustling streets. Our unwavering commitment and vast expertise make properties for sale, commercial properties for sale, and rental properties in Balgowlah, an effortless pursuit for our clients.

VIEW FULL PROFILE

Selling before you purchase

Simply enter your address below and find out the value of your home.

Be the first to know about new
properties that will interest you
before they hit the market

BECOME AN UPSTATE INSIDER

Property & real estate news

Understanding the Northern Beaches like the back of our hands allows us to offer impeccable levels of service and elicit
the most favourable sale price (we also know the best local surf breaks, if you’re interested).

2024 EOFY Market Wrap: Your Northern Beaches Property Guide

3 July 2024

Read more

Upstate of Mind: Property Management Conference 2024

18 June 2024

Read more

Tips on Applying for a Home Loan

13 June 2024

Read more

The Investors Edge: Rental Market Update

27 May 2024

Read more